CHOIR COMMITTEE

MINUTES

1:00pm on Thursday 7 March 2024

Thirkill Room

Present: T (Chair); Ms Gabrielle Bell (Head of Chapel Office); Evie Perfect (Junior Organ Scholar); Daniel Blaze (Senior Organ Scholar); Alex Carter (Senior Choral Scholar); Maggie Tam (Senior Choral Scholar); Emily Coatsworth (Senior Choral Scholar); Ms Sally Hodges (College Communications Manager); Mr Graham Ross (Director of Music); Mr Harry Elliot (Choir Administrator)

1. Apologies